Bridge Carols - 2010
A collaborative album made with Laura Gisbon. This project evolved around an exploration of voice, stream of consciousness lyrical improvisation, and processed sound. Through improvisation and editing the artists worked together to investigate methods of collaborative authorship, creating an album that works to explore and combine their distinct histories and aesthetic leanings.

Play "Younger" Play "Younger"

1. Introduction
2. Old Waters
3. Younger
4. Leaving Believing
5. Sun
6. Boreas Borealis
7. Glocken
8. O Frailty

Buy on Amazon
Buy on Itunes

For more information please visit


Album Design: Jason Fiske

Photography: Adam Porterfield and Jason Fiske

Headz (JP) Holocene (USA) Baskaru (EU)